What's on?


Registered charity # 1181766

© Holborn Community Orchestra 2019, logo design © Kiyohiro Izumo 2018

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • https://www.facebook.com/hcorch/


We're very proud to be playing our first piano concerto to celebrate our 4th anniversary this spring!


The performance will take place on Saturday 18th April at 7.30pm in the Swiss Church of London, a short walk from Tottenham Court Road station.  

The full repertoire is still being worked on but we're excited to announce we'll be playing Rhapsody in Blue by George Gershwin.